Dr Marcus Corsten M.D.

Dr. med. Corsten
Dr Marcus Corsten M.D.

SPECIALIST FOR PLASTIC, RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGERY

MÉDECIN-SPÉCIALISTE EN CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE, RECONSTRUCTRICE ET ESTHÉTIQUE

Exceptionally sound and diversified professional education and experience in the largest and most prestigious clinics for plastic and aesthetic surgery in Germany and Europe ensure that Dr Marcus Corsten M.D. is your specialist for all aspects of plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery. For several years now, Dr Corsten has specialised successfully in both minimally and non-invasive procedures for plastic and aesthetic surgery in his modern private medical practice in Saarlouis.

Dr Corsten can now offer his services through Chirurgie Plastique SaarLorLux as a centre for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery in Luxembourg. More information on individual treatment areas is available here:

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries or require further non-binding information.
Please call +352 2 768 7601, send an email to info@plastique-saarlorlux.lu or use the contact form provided.

  • Studied medicine at Saarland University with periods in Basel, Zurich and New York
  • Doctorate, Institute for Clinical and Experimental Surgery (Prof. Dr. med. Menger): Effect of Portal Branch Ligation on Angiogenesis and Growth of Malignant Liver Tumours in Mice (summa cum laude)
  • BG Klinik Ludwigshafen, Clinic for Hand, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Microsurgery (Prof. Dr. G. Germann, Prof. Dr. M. Lehnhardt, Prof. Dr. U. Kneser)
  • Marienhospital Stuttgart, Clinic for Maxillofacial Surgery (Prof. Dr. W. Gubisch)
  • Visiting doctor both nationally and internationally and participation in congresses

Dr. med. Corsten

Dr. med. Corsten
Dr. med. Marcus Corsten

Facharzt für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie

MÉDECIN-SPÉCIALISTE EN CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE, RECONSTRUCTRICE ET ESTHÉTIQUE

Durch seine äußerst fundierte und breit gefächerte Ausbildung und Tätigkeit in den größten und renommiertesten Klinken für Plastische und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Deutschland bzw. Europa ist Dr. med. Marcus Corsten Ihr Spezialist in Sachen Plastischer, Rekonstruktiver sowie Ästhetischer Chirurgie. In seiner modernen, privatärztlichen Praxis in Saarlouis hat Dr. med. Marcus Corsten sich bereits seit mehreren Jahren erfolgreich auf die nicht- und minimal-invasiven Methoden der Plastischen und Ästhetischen Chirurgie spezialisiert.

Mit der Chirurgie Plastique SaarLorLux bietet Dr. med. Corsten nun seine Leistungen als Zentrum für Plastische, Rekonstruktive und Ästhetische Chirurgie in Luxemburg an. Mehr Informationen zu den einzelnen Behandlungsgebieten finden Sie hier:

Für Rückfragen oder ein unverbindliches Informationsgespräch können Sie mich gerne kontaktieren.
Rufen Sie an unter +352 2 768 7601, senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@plastique-saarlorlux.lu oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular.

  • Studium der Humanmedizin an der Universität des Saarlandes mit Aufenthalten in Basel, Zürich und New York
  • Promotion am Institut für Klinisch-Experimentelle Chirurgie (Prof. Dr. M.D. Menger): „Auswirkung der selektiven Pfortaderastligatur auf die Angiogenese und das Wachstum maligner Lebertumore in der Maus“ (Bewertung: summa cum laude)
  • BG Klinik Ludwigshafen in der Klinik für Hand-, Plastische- und Rekonstruktive Chirurgie, Mikrochirurgie (Prof. Dr. G. Germann, Prof. Dr. M. Lehnhardt, Prof. Dr. U. Kneser)
  • Marienhospital Stuttgart in der Klinik für Plastische Gesichtschirurgie (Prof. Dr. W. Gubisch)
  • nationale und internationale Hospitationen und Kongressteilnahmen