Dr Marcus Corsten M.D.

Dr. med. Corsten
Dr Marcus Corsten M.D.

SPECIALIST FOR PLASTIC, RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGERY

MÉDECIN-SPÉCIALISTE EN CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE, RECONSTRUCTRICE ET ESTHÉTIQUE

Exceptionally sound and diversified professional education and experience in the largest and most prestigious clinics for plastic and aesthetic surgery in Germany and Europe ensure that Dr Marcus Corsten M.D. is your specialist for all aspects of plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery. For several years now, Dr Corsten has specialised successfully in both minimally and non-invasive procedures for plastic and aesthetic surgery in his modern private medical practice in Saarlouis.

Dr Corsten can now offer his services through Chirurgie Plastique SaarLorLux as a centre for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery in Luxembourg. More information on individual treatment areas is available here:

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries or require further non-binding information.
Please call +352 2 768 7601, send an email to info@plastique-saarlorlux.lu or use the contact form provided.

  • Studied medicine at Saarland University with periods in Basel, Zurich and New York
  • Doctorate, Institute for Clinical and Experimental Surgery (Prof. Dr. med. Menger): Effect of Portal Branch Ligation on Angiogenesis and Growth of Malignant Liver Tumours in Mice (summa cum laude)
  • BG Klinik Ludwigshafen, Clinic for Hand, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, Microsurgery (Prof. Dr. G. Germann, Prof. Dr. M. Lehnhardt, Prof. Dr. U. Kneser)
  • Marienhospital Stuttgart, Clinic for Maxillofacial Surgery (Prof. Dr. W. Gubisch)
  • Visiting doctor both nationally and internationally and participation in congresses

Docteur Marcus Corsten

Dr. med. Corsten
Docteur Marcus Corsten

MÉDECIN-SPÉCIALISTE EN CHIRURGIE PLASTIQUE, RECONSTRUCTRICE ET ESTHÉTIQUE

Grâce à sa formation et à son travail dans les plus grandes cliniques de chirurgie plastique et esthétique d'Allemagne et d'Europe, le Dr Marcus Corsten est votre spécialiste en chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique, et ce, grâce à une formation extrêmement solide et diversifiée. Dans son cabinet privé moderne à Saarlouis, le Dr Marcus Corsten se spécialise avec succès depuis plusieurs années dans les méthodes non invasives et mini-invasives de chirurgie plastique et esthétique.

Au Centre Chirurgie Plastique SaarLorLux le Dr Corsten offre maintenant ses services comme spécialiste en chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique au Luxembourg. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur les différentes zones de traitement ici :

N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez une consultation sans engagement.
Appelez-le +352 2 768 7601, envoyez un e-mail à info@plastique-saarlorlux.lu ou utilisez le formulaire de contact.

  • Etudes de médecine humaine à l'Université de la Sarre avec des séjours à Bâle, Zurich et New York
  • Doctorat à l'Institut de Chirurgie Clinico-Expérimentale (Prof. Dr. med. Menger): "Effet de la ligature sélective des veines porteuses sur l'angiogenèse et la croissance des tumeurs malignes du foie chez la souris" (Evaluation : summa cum laude)
  • Clinique BG Ludwigshafen dans la clinique de chirurgie de la main, plastique et reconstructive, microchirurgie (Prof. Dr G. Germann, Prof. Dr M. Lehnhardt, Prof. Dr U. Kneser)
  • Marienhospital Stuttgart dans la clinique de chirurgie plastique du visage (Prof. Dr. W. Gubisch)
  • Hospitalisations et participations à des congrès nationaux et internationaux